Kontakt oss

Energi & Miljø AS   
 



Bedriftsveien 14, Vibemyr
Postboks 1011, 4391 Sandnes
Tlf:51 97 20 40
Org. Nr.: 989829351

IP

KONTAKTPERSONER:

 

Salg og marked:

Jone Hauge

Jone Hauge

Daglig Leder 
99212401
jone.hauge@emiljo.no

Entreprise:

Bjørn Lønø

Bjørn Lønø

Teknisk Leder
99285510
bjorn.lono@emiljo.no

Tor Helge Tobiassen

Tor Helge Tobiassen

Prosjektleder
99285508 
tor.helge.tobiassen@emiljo.no

Johannes Øye

Johannes Øye

Prosjektleder
99285501
Johannes.oye@emiljo.no

Jon Arild Kalheim

Jon Arild Kalheim

Prosjektingeniør/DAK
99285504
jon.arild.kalheim@emiljo.no

Emil Edvardsen

Emil Edvardsen

Prosjektleder
992 855 28
emil.edvardsen@emiljo.no

SERVICE:

Anders Apeland

Anders Apeland

Serviceleder
99285502
anders.apeland@emiljo.no

Martin Johannesen

Martin Johannesen

Prosjektleder service
99285524
martin.johannessen@emiljo.no

Jan Eirik Tjensvoll

Jan Eirik Tjensvoll

Prosjektleder Service
99285518
jan.eirik.tjensvoll@emiljo.no

BOLIG:

Anders Torstrup

Anders Torstrup

Bolig/DAK
99285541
anders.torstrup@emiljo.no

236550